Reviews & Testimonials

Hear from some awesome homeowners we’ve worked with!

Matt was excellent to work with and did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend.

— Steve Meredith

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-10-01T22:35:38-04:00

Matt was excellent to work with and did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend. — Steve Meredith

If I could give more stars I would. Matt and his crew were AMAZING. Every interaction was professional and courteous. They went above and beyond in every aspect. From very clean finishes to quality work this company could not have impressed me more. The best part was that Matt was very reasonably priced and included all of this customer care! I almost never write reviews of companies but I could not pass up the opportunity to describe the wonderful experience I received from Safe Check Radon Services.

— Kaitlin Goody

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-10-01T22:45:37-04:00

If I could give more stars I would. Matt and his crew were AMAZING. Every interaction was professional and courteous. They went above and beyond in every aspect. From very clean finishes to quality work this company could not have impressed me more. The best part was that Matt was very reasonably priced and included all of this customer care! I almost never write reviews of companies but I could not pass up the opportunity to describe the wonderful experience I received from Safe Check Radon Services. — Kaitlin Goody

Matt was great to work with! All interactions with him were both professional and friendly. The cost was what we expected for the work, and the installation and testing process were exactly as Matt explained to us. The basement was left cleaner than before and after the work was complete Matt did a great job explaining what I need to look for to make sure the system is still working properly in the future. I am glad we chose safe check radon and would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a radon mitigation system.

— G Steig

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-10-01T22:44:47-04:00

Matt was great to work with! All interactions with him were both professional and friendly. The cost was what we expected for the work, and the installation and testing process were exactly as Matt explained to us. The basement was left cleaner than before and after the work was complete Matt did a great job explaining what I need to look for to make sure the system is still working properly in the future. I am glad we chose safe check radon and would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a radon mitigation system. — G Steig

Safe Check was very responsive to my call for information and all my questions. In fact, they began testing for radon in my home the same day! The installation cost was reasonable and done professionally. The post- installation test showed reduced levels well below EPA guidelines. It is good knowing the air quality in our house is safe for our family. Call Matt Sick at Safe Check. He will take care of your radon problem and it is backed by a warranty.

— Matthew Stinnett

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-10-01T22:43:52-04:00

Safe Check was very responsive to my call for information and all my questions. In fact, they began testing for radon in my home the same day! The installation cost was reasonable and done professionally. The post- installation test showed reduced levels well below EPA guidelines. It is good knowing the air quality in our house is safe for our family. Call Matt Sick at Safe Check. He will take care of your radon problem and it is backed by a warranty. — Matthew Stinnett

We just moved into a new home with high radon levels and needed mitigation done. Matt was very responsive to all of our questions and went completely above and beyond! With the pandemic going on, they took all safety measures and wore gloves and masks. It was much appreciated! The job was done with the highest quality and I highly recommend Safe Check Radon Services for all of your radon-related needs.

— Sara Hessler-Bruns

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-10-01T22:43:11-04:00

We just moved into a new home with high radon levels and needed mitigation done. Matt was very responsive to all of our questions and went completely above and beyond! With the pandemic going on, they took all safety measures and wore gloves and masks. It was much appreciated! The job was done with the highest quality and I highly recommend Safe Check Radon Services for all of your radon-related needs. — Sara Hessler-Bruns

I am not sure exactly how we stumbled upon the Safe Check Radon crew, but I am quite grateful that we did. This family-owned Business is owned and staffed by professionals who are honest, friendly, prompt and courteous.

When we first called, they quickly set an appointment and showed up when they said they would. We were walked through the process step by step. I never felt as though I was being sold something more than what I needed.

They tested our basement before and after installation of our mitigation system. Matt told me up front what the best case scenario was going to be and what the worst case scenario would be.

Along the way, Matt also installed our backup sump pump system as well for a small cost.

I can’t say enough about Matt and his son. They were efficient and professional. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

— Ahmad Hassan

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-10-01T22:40:39-04:00

I am not sure exactly how we stumbled upon the Safe Check Radon crew, but I am quite grateful that we did. This family-owned Business is owned and staffed by professionals who are honest, friendly, prompt and courteous. When we first called, they quickly set an appointment and showed up when they said they would. We were walked through the process step by step. I never felt as though I was being sold something more than what I needed. They tested our basement before and after installation of our mitigation system. Matt told me up front what the best case scenario was going to be and what the worst case scenario would be. Along the way, Matt also installed our backup sump pump system as well for a small cost. I can’t say enough about Matt and his son. They were efficient and professional. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. — Ahmad Hassan

Matt is responsive, professional and friendly. He was able to provide us with a prompt estimate and get our radon mitigation system installed same day. He went above and beyond to get the job done right and is clearly very knowledgeable and experienced. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. Ultimately, we were able to reduce our average radon level by over 80% to 1.7 pCi/L. I highly recommend Matt and Safe Check Radon.

— Adam Nicholson

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-10-01T22:39:16-04:00

Matt is responsive, professional and friendly. He was able to provide us with a prompt estimate and get our radon mitigation system installed same day. He went above and beyond to get the job done right and is clearly very knowledgeable and experienced. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. Ultimately, we were able to reduce our average radon level by over 80% to 1.7 pCi/L. I highly recommend Matt and Safe Check Radon. — Adam Nicholson

He responded me very quickly with accurate information. He came to our house with his son for his experience and both of them were super nice people. They showed up with masks and gloves for COVID-19 which I see they care customers’ health. They installed radon mitigation system in couple hours and quality of their work was tremendous! They left no trash no dust (actually cleaner than before!!!) Cost is not the lowest but their work pays for it! I will definitely recommend others! The most importantly our radon level is far less than 1.0 now!!! Thanks!

— Buckeye Brutus

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-10-01T22:38:26-04:00

He responded me very quickly with accurate information. He came to our house with his son for his experience and both of them were super nice people. They showed up with masks and gloves for COVID-19 which I see they care customers’ health. They installed radon mitigation system in couple hours and quality of their work was tremendous! They left no trash no dust (actually cleaner than before!!!) Cost is not the lowest but their work pays for it! I will definitely recommend others! The most importantly our radon level is far less than 1.0 now!!! Thanks! — Buckeye Brutus

Matt with Safe Check Radon was outstanding to work with. His customer service and knowledge was above and beyond compared to any other business we have used. Our service was performed in the middle of COVID-19 and he took extreme measures while in our house. If you need your house tested for radon, we highly recommend Safe Check Radon.

— J C

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-10-01T22:37:32-04:00

Matt with Safe Check Radon was outstanding to work with. His customer service and knowledge was above and beyond compared to any other business we have used. Our service was performed in the middle of COVID-19 and he took extreme measures while in our house. If you need your house tested for radon, we highly recommend Safe Check Radon. — J C

Matt at Safe Check communicated promptly and continuously throughout the project from quote to completion. I requested multiple quotes and Matt Was the first and most thorough response. The Safe Check install was clean and all timeframes were met. Most importantly significant, positive results were achieved getting our radon well below 1.

— Zack Fidler

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-10-01T22:36:22-04:00

Matt at Safe Check communicated promptly and continuously throughout the project from quote to completion. I requested multiple quotes and Matt Was the first and most thorough response. The Safe Check install was clean and all timeframes were met. Most importantly significant, positive results were achieved getting our radon well below 1. — Zack Fidler

Matt @ Safe Check was very professional. He was very good in communicating, and takes great pride in both the quality and cleanliness of his work. Would highly recommend.

— Mike Matosky

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-09-30T17:27:43-04:00

Matt @ Safe Check was very professional. He was very good in communicating, and takes great pride in both the quality and cleanliness of his work. Would highly recommend. — Mike Matosky

Did an amazing job of navigating professionalism, safety and responsiveness during a complex time at the beginning of the pandemic. We are grateful to have our home radon levels safe as we have been here for months!

— Kate and Michael

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-10-01T22:34:50-04:00

Did an amazing job of navigating professionalism, safety and responsiveness during a complex time at the beginning of the pandemic. We are grateful to have our home radon levels safe as we have been here for months! — Kate and Michael

Matt was fantastic. Responsive, went above and beyond! Would highly recommend. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

— Tyce Rupert

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-09-30T17:47:35-04:00

Matt was fantastic. Responsive, went above and beyond! Would highly recommend. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. — Tyce Rupert

Matt (owner) and his team were Fantastic!! He was able to schedule the install exactly when we needed it. The piping was perfectly installed and cleanly run along the exterior. Courteous, professional, knowledgeable are three words that come directly to mind. I highly recommend!!!

— Adam Rivera

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-09-30T17:31:40-04:00

Matt (owner) and his team were Fantastic!! He was able to schedule the install exactly when we needed it. The piping was perfectly installed and cleanly run along the exterior. Courteous, professional, knowledgeable are three words that come directly to mind. I highly recommend!!! — Adam Rivera

Matt was very professional and more important, friendly. He did an excellent job installing radon mitigation and had no problem explaining everything. Safe Check Radon services is highly recommended. I will be using him in the future for house flipping.

— Jeff Jacobs

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-09-30T17:30:51-04:00

Matt was very professional and more important, friendly. He did an excellent job installing radon mitigation and had no problem explaining everything. Safe Check Radon services is highly recommended. I will be using him in the future for house flipping. — Jeff Jacobs

Safe check has been a great company to work with. We decided that it was finally time to invest in a radon system for our home, during the pandemic! they came for a consult and wore protective gear the whole time. they wore protective gear during the install as well with minimal disruption to our day. they were prompt for the appointment and very friendly! highly recommend!

— Kristen Salmans

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-09-30T17:30:18-04:00

Safe check has been a great company to work with. We decided that it was finally time to invest in a radon system for our home, during the pandemic! they came for a consult and wore protective gear the whole time. they wore protective gear during the install as well with minimal disruption to our day. they were prompt for the appointment and very friendly! highly recommend! — Kristen Salmans

Matt was incredible to work with and did a great job installing our radon mitigation system! Would absolutely recommend him – reasonably priced as well. Also appreciate that the proper PPE was worn in light of COVID-19 at all times.

— Molly Roup

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-09-30T17:29:41-04:00

Matt was incredible to work with and did a great job installing our radon mitigation system! Would absolutely recommend him – reasonably priced as well. Also appreciate that the proper PPE was worn in light of COVID-19 at all times. — Molly Roup

Safe Check was extremely professional every step of the way. We needed radon mitigated and was able to get out to the house and installed within a few days. I recommend Safe Check to everyone and will use them again in the future.

— Jason LaPorte

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-09-30T17:29:09-04:00

Safe Check was extremely professional every step of the way. We needed radon mitigated and was able to get out to the house and installed within a few days. I recommend Safe Check to everyone and will use them again in the future. — Jason LaPorte

Matt and Tim are awesome! I used them for both home inspection and radon mitigation. Highly Recommended!!!!

— Brian Hyrne

Safe Check Radon Services
2020-09-30T17:28:24-04:00

Matt and Tim are awesome! I used them for both home inspection and radon mitigation. Highly Recommended!!!! — Brian Hyrne

0
0
Safe Check Radon Services

A word from some fellow realtors who have trusted us with their home inspections!

“Matt always provides prompt and thorough service. He encourages buyers to be present for a portion of the inspection and goes over his findings in person. I believe this extra step makes his written report, which is always thorough, easy to understand. I meet a lot of inspectors as a realtor and Matt is one of the best in the Columbus area.”

– MaryJo Chulvick

Safe Check Radon Services
2017-05-09T16:38:21-04:00

“Matt always provides prompt and thorough service. He encourages buyers to be present for a portion of the inspection and goes over his findings in person. I believe this extra step makes his written report, which is always thorough, easy to understand. I meet a lot of inspectors as a realtor and Matt is one of the best in the Columbus area.” – MaryJo Chulvick

“As a Realtor I would rate the home inspection service that you provided with 5 stars. I was highly impressed by your company, how fast everything was done and how quickly calls were returned. Thank you for your help in this transaction and I look forward to future ones.”

– Kayleigh Nair

Safe Check Radon Services
2017-05-09T16:53:21-04:00

“As a Realtor I would rate the home inspection service that you provided with 5 stars. I was highly impressed by your company, how fast everything was done and how quickly calls were returned. Thank you for your help in this transaction and I look forward to future ones.” – Kayleigh Nair

“As a real estate agent I value timely responses and professionalism. Matt Sisk and Safe Check provides both of these. When my clients do not know who to turn to for their home inspections, I recommend Safe Check!”

– AJ Davis

Safe Check Radon Services
2017-05-09T16:59:35-04:00

“As a real estate agent I value timely responses and professionalism. Matt Sisk and Safe Check provides both of these. When my clients do not know who to turn to for their home inspections, I recommend Safe Check!” – AJ Davis

“As a Realtor fast, thorough and reliable customer service is extremely important to me. My buyers depend on an inspector that we can trust. I would like to give a huge Thank you to Matt at Safe Check Home Inspections! He provided a very comprehensive inspection and report. His report was very well organized and easy to follow. On top of that, when I needed a separate letter to explain a concern of the appraiser, Matt had it to me in minutes!! I will certainly recommend him to future clients of mine!”

– Donna Gregory

Safe Check Radon Services
2017-05-01T20:33:57-04:00

“As a Realtor fast, thorough and reliable customer service is extremely important to me. My buyers depend on an inspector that we can trust. I would like to give a huge Thank you to Matt at Safe Check Home Inspections! He provided a very comprehensive inspection and report. His report was very well organized and easy to follow. On top of that, when I needed a separate letter to explain a concern of the appraiser, Matt had it to me in minutes!! I will certainly recommend him to future clients of mine!” – Donna Gregory

“Very thorough and incredibly engaging and conversational with my first-time home buyer clients!”

– Bryan Mulvany

Safe Check Radon Services
2017-05-09T17:02:21-04:00

“Very thorough and incredibly engaging and conversational with my first-time home buyer clients!” – Bryan Mulvany

“As a licensed Realtor, I am always in need of good home inspectors to provide to my clients. Several of my clients have used Matt Sisk with Safe Check Home Inspections and been very pleased. They all commented that Matt was very knowledgeable, thorough, and kind. My clients & I were both pleased with Matt’s scheduling process, his availability, and his detailed reports. I would highly recommend Safe Check Home Inspections!”

– Dara Barker

Safe Check Radon Services
2017-05-01T20:34:28-04:00

“As a licensed Realtor, I am always in need of good home inspectors to provide to my clients. Several of my clients have used Matt Sisk with Safe Check Home Inspections and been very pleased. They all commented that Matt was very knowledgeable, thorough, and kind. My clients & I were both pleased with Matt’s scheduling process, his availability, and his detailed reports. I would highly recommend Safe Check Home Inspections!” – Dara Barker

0
0
Safe Check Radon Services

Excellent
5.0
Based on 93 reviews
review us on
This company ridiculous - in addition to be just insanely rude they also have zero organization or business ethicsTurns out they mis-quoted me for a job sent me private information about job scope, payment, etc information from another client!!Then tried to blame me for their mistake and alter the job …Now my attorney will need to be involved …Absolute disaster …Stay away from these idiots
Response from the owner: Christine,First and foremost, we apologize that you felt that your experience with Safe Check Radon was not positive. After further review I see you have only left one star reviews for the seven Google reviews you have contributed. This clearly defines the inability to please you. Our goal is always to surpass expectations by providing prompt, professional radon testing, mitigation design, installation and service. One of the most difficult aspects of being a business owner is managing expectations of customers to insure they have a positive experience. Based on your negative experience, it is clear that we failed to explain the process of radon mitigation. After more than a thousand mitigation systems installed in the central Ohio area, we have never had a single complaint. However, if we have even had a single potential client that is unclear then there may be room to improve the process. In review of your appointment:— our contact form received Saturday 4/27 08:31 (we are closed on weekends). — 4/27 10:55 text sent to you sharing we are closed and that my assistant would be with you first thing Monday. — 4/29 09:13 (we open at 9am) text sent to you from my assistant to get you scheduled. —4/29 11:02 you responded —4/29 11:16 appointment set and confirmation text sent for 5/1 with a time window from 1:30-4:30 with an explanation that I would send you an eta when I was on the way. (You live in CT so you wouldn’t be present). —5/1 10:18 am text received by you asking if we had a chance to get estimate. (The appointment was set for afternoon and a confirmation text sent)—5/1 10:24 am an accidental screenshot from Slack was sent to you that showed a short discussion about another job between my assistant and I . No identifying information was depicted in this text (a persons name and how much they are going to pay for an installation are not identifying information- see screenshot) —5/1 10:26 text received stating you wanted to move forward. —5/1 10:30 you were notified that this was accidentally sent to you in error. (See screenshot)—5/1 10:37 text sent explaining Our ETA texts, estimate process, acceptable Payments, And when we could complete your job. —5/1 10:37 permissions and entry code received. 5/1 13:16 text sent to you with 20 mins eta. 5/1 13:41 text sent to you stating we were unable to mitigate this home based on the basement design and inaccessible crawlspace (which was not disclosed during booking) and sent a referral for another mitigation company in the area. 5/1 14:23 text received by you stating that I had already sent you the estimate (based on accidental screenshot that shows a price for another client scheduled on another day). (I had not even been to your property yet). 5/1 14:56 explained again that the screenshot was not an estimate and sent to you by mistake The remainder of the texts received by you were derogatory and threatening until I had to state for you not to contact us any longer or the police would be called for harassment. The fact that you have now gone on multiple review sites to slander my company with your skewed perception shows that you didn’t clearly understand the process and are now just trying to cause trouble rather than find a solution, to which we offered. We are governed by the Ohio State Department of Health. It is unlawful to send an estimate to a client without physically visiting the home and scope of work. A written estimate is then required to be sent and signed by the client before work can be accepted. Handling adversity should always be an opportunity to improve. We will take your feedback and implement and auto email that will go out before every appointment to reiterate our process.
Matt & team were truly the best and professional in their work. Would highly recommend for their services
Incredible work by a professional group. Would recommend 10/10.
Communication from Matt and team was frequent and very clear. They were able to come out and mitigate the radon situation quickly. Their estimate wasn't the least expensive but in part that was because they were recommending a more robust solution. The work was done quickly, the customer service is excellent, and the post-mitigation test results were very good.
I needed to get a mitigation system installed prior to selling my house. They were super friendly, quick replies to estimate requests, and super quick to come out and install the system. It was all done within three house and Matt even brought a toy for my daughter. They also include a 48 hour test following installation to insure everything is working well. I would give them ten stars if I could.Update: The test done after the installation show showed an average of less than 1, the prior test we had done was an average of 22. So I would say this system is definitely do its job. 🤘🏼
Matt was very responsive, professional, and thorough. He clearly explained our situation, the plan to resolve it, and once complete walked me again through the work that was done. The installation looks clean and actually allows us to get more use out of our crawl spaces. I definitely recommend Safe Check Radon Services!
Response from the owner: Thank you for your review, Nick! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Matt and our team at Safe Check Radon Services. It's great to know that Matt was responsive, professional, and thorough in explaining your situation and the plan to resolve it. We're also pleased to hear that the installation looks clean and allows you to get more use out of your crawl spaces. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again! Safe Check Radon
Matt and his team did a great job on our radon mitigation. Matt was responsive, timely, thorough and organized. The work was quick and quiet, and all paperwork/proof needed for our home’s new buyer was sent without even needing to ask. Thanks, Matt!
Matt was quick to respond to my online request. He was very knowledgeable about Randon. Scheduled apointment quickly and professionally installed.system. I would highly recommend his services. He did follow up with testing to make sure it was within safe standards and I was very satisfied.
Matt was extremely personable and professional. He was able to install our mitigation system within days of calling him, so that our home could be safe before our baby was born. He was very responsive with messages and his equipment was both up to date and modern. We were not impressed with the first company that came out but we were confident with Matt's expertise. Thanks again!
Matt and his team did a great job installing a radon mitigation system in our basement. He is very professional and knowledgeable and was very responsive to resolving the issues that arose during the install process. Would highly recommend Matt and his team!
I ordered the fan system and had it installed. The system really does do a great job. I highly recommend this fan system.
They were friendly and professional, we will definitely recommend their services!
Response from the owner: Thank you for your kind review. We strive to be friendly and professional. Safe Check Radon Services are experts in solving the radon problem in Columbus, Ohio and surrounding areas.
So glad to have been able to support Matt and his business! They are responsive, kind, honest, informative, and professional! You will not be disappointed!!
Response from the owner: Trisha, Thank you for your kind review! We take great pride in being responsive, kind, honest, informative and professional. We are experts in solving the massive radon problem in Dublin, Ohio. We appreciate your business.
Super nice, professional and responsive!
Response from the owner: Mark, Thank you for your kind review! We take great pride in being kind, honest, informative and professional. We are experts in solving the massive radon problem in Columbus, Ohio. We appreciate your business.
Response from the owner: Sarah, Thank you for your kind review! We take great pride in being kind, honest, informative and professional. We are experts in solving the massive radon problem in Urbana, Ohio. We appreciate your business.
Response from the owner: Harry, Thank you for your kind review! We take great pride in being kind, honest, informative and professional. We are experts in solving the massive radon problem in London, Ohio. We are glad we could get your home safe for your new buyers. We appreciate your business.
Response from the owner: Frank, Thank you for your kind review! We take great pride in being kind, honest, informative and professional. We are experts in radon testing, mitigation design, installation and managing the massive radon problem in New Albany, Ohio. We appreciate your business.
Response from the owner: Paige, Thank you for your kind five star review! We take great pride in being kind, honest, informative and professional. We are experts in radon testing, mitigation design, installation and managing the massive radon problem in Columbus, Ohio and surrounding areas. We appreciate your business.
They were fair, professional, and did a good job. The best review I can give is that I would use them again. They stuck with my troublesome installation until it was resolved and complete.
Response from the owner: David, Thank you for your kind five star review! We take great pride in being kind, honest, informative and professional. We are experts in radon testing, mitigation design, installation and managing the massive radon problem in Westerville, Ohio and surrounding areas. We appreciate your business.
Response from the owner: Kathleen, Thank you for your kind five star review! We take great pride in being kind, honest, informative and professional. We are experts in radon testing, mitigation design, installation and managing the massive radon problem in Columbus, Ohio and surrounding areas. We appreciate your business.
Response from the owner: Matt, Thank you for your kind five star review! We take great pride in being kind, honest, informative and professional. We are experts in radon testing, mitigation design, installation and managing the massive radon problem in Westerville, Ohio and surrounding areas. We appreciate your business.
Response from the owner: Richard, Thank you for your kind five star review! We take great pride in being kind, honest, informative and professional. We are experts in radon testing, mitigation design, installation and managing the massive radon problem in Columbus, Ohio and surrounding areas. We strive to do excellent work that is second to no other radon company in town. We appreciate your business.
Safe Check Radon is professional and honest. They came out and installed a fan in an existing radon mitigation system. Initially we didn’t get the numbers we were going for. So, they came out again and checked a few things. There was an issue with how the initial system was installed - this was not their work. However, they fixed it for us. They could’ve charged me a for several hours of work but they didn’t. They also installed a new sump pump for us and it’s been great. How amazing is that!
Response from the owner: Amy, Thank you for your kind five star review! We take great pride in being kind, honest, informative and professional. We are experts in radon testing, mitigation design, installation and managing the massive radon problem in Dublin, Ohio and surrounding areas. We strive to do excellent work that is second to no other radon company in town. We appreciate your business.
Response from the owner: Cindy, Thank you for your kind five star review! We take great pride in being kind, honest, informative and professional. We are experts in radon testing, mitigation design, installation and managing the massive radon problem in Galloway, Ohio and surrounding areas. We strive to do excellent work that is second to no other radon company in town. We appreciate your business.
They did a great job. Very professional and honest.
Response from the owner: Richard, Thank you for your kind five star review! We take great pride in being kind, honest, informative and professional. We are experts in radon testing, mitigation design, installation and managing the massive radon problem in Columbus, Ohio and surrounding areas. We strive to do excellent work that is second to no other radon company in town. We appreciate your business.
Randon containment completed. On time, professional and did a great job. Would highly recommend.
Response from the owner: Lori, Thank you for your kind five star review! We take great pride in being kind, honest, informative and professional. We are experts in radon testing, mitigation design, installation and managing the massive radon problem in Lewis Center, Ohio and surrounding areas. We appreciate your business.
Our radon level went from 15 to 1 after Safe Check Radon Services installed a radon mitigation system in our crawl space. We are grateful for their help. Matt Sisk was very quick to respond to messages from the very beginning. I recommend this company!
Response from the owner: Thank you for your kind words. Our goal is to make sure the air in your home is safer for you and your family. We are the experts in Pickerington for radon testing, mitigation and management.
Response from the owner: Thank you for your five star review! We are glad that you felt we earned this! As experts in radon services, we strive to be the best in the industry to help you and your family!
The guys were quick and easy to work with and craftsmanship was on par.
Response from the owner: Thank you Michael! Excellent service and workmanship is what we strive for! Please educate your family, neighbors and friends about the dangers of radon so we can Helen hem too!
Response from the owner: Thank you for the kind review! So glad we were able to get you radon level down from the dangerous level of 15pCi/L down to 0.5! Appreciate you guys!
Safe Check installed a new radon mitigation system in our home. They were very professional and prompt, and we are very pleased with the result. They performed extensive post install testing to be sure that the system was exceeding expectations. I highly recommend them!
Response from the owner: Thank you so much for your kind review! It is our pleasure to serve you and your family.
I highly recommend this company. We have a newly built home and were told we have a passive radon system and we opted to have Safe Check Radon install an active system. He discovered that we had really high radon levels (16-20 ) because the builder did not properly install the passive system! Matt fixed the problem and our levels went down to 1-2. Everything looked really great. He does quality work! We are really happy with this company.
Response from the owner: Thank you for trusting Safe Check Radon. We are glad we found the issue and we’re able to quickly repair it and get the air in your home safe for your family to breathe.
Matt and his team were prompt in their arrival, respectful of my property and Matt made sure that I was aware of what exactly would be added for the system in the process. They were quick and efficient and I was very happy with the end product. I would highly recommend Safe Check for your future radon system install.
Response from the owner: Thank you for trusting our team at Safe Check Radon. Staying safe from radon is my utmost importance to you and your loved ones.
Great experience! Very responsive and receptive to our needs with moving into a new condo and dealing with the HOA scheduling conflicts. Price matched a competitor, offered excellent installation service information, and follow up. Would absolutely recommend this company to family and friends.
Response from the owner: Radon safety is our specialty and your health is our priority. Thanks for trusting our expertise to keep your family safe from radon.
Matt and his son Aidan are both great, professional and courteous. Explained exactly what Radon is, how harmful it could be and what the levels should be. They were not overselling their product. Very knowledgeable about what they do. And the price is very reasonable. I highly recommend them for your Radon service. And if you don't know if you need it, call them anyway and they will walk you through it!!.
Response from the owner: We were happy help you with your radon safety check. We want everyone to stay safe from radon dangers -- your home's health affects your family's health, and that's our priority!
Matt and his team at Safe Check Radon Services were wonderful to work with. Matt is very communicative and kept me apprised of the process. He and the team were a joy to work with and I highly recommend them.
Response from the owner: Kathleen, Thank you for your kind five star review! We take great pride in being kind, honest, informative and professional. We are experts in radon testing, mitigation design, installation and managing the massive radon problem in Columbus, Ohio and surrounding areas. We appreciate your business.
Wow amazing job done! I would very recommend many times over! Thank you!!
Response from the owner: Radon safety is our specialty and your clients health is our priority. Thanks for trusting our expertise to keep their family safe from radon.
A++++ Matt and his crew were great. I would highly recommend them to others.
Response from the owner: Radon safety is our specialty and your health is our priority. Thanks for trusting our expertise to keep your family safe from radon.
Matt was very professional and courteous. He answered all of our questions promptly. The radon mitigation unit looks and works great. I would highly recommend this company.
Response from the owner: We were happy help you with your radon safety check. We want everyone to stay safe from radon dangers -- your home's health affects your family's health, and that's our priority!
Matt and his team were amazing! From the estimate to the post test pick up they did an amazing job, cleaned up after themselves and left our basement spotless and had the job done in record time. Would highly recommend Safe Check Radon Services, LLC to anyone.
Response from the owner: We were happy help you with your radon safety check. We want everyone to stay safe from radon dangers -- your home's health affects your family's health, and that's our priority!
Matt and his crew did great work. Highly recommend.
Response from the owner: Radon safety is our specialty and your health is our priority. Thanks for trusting our expertise to keep your family safe from radon.
Matt and his group helped with our radon mitigation. The product quality is great and the service was even better. Matt honored what was promised to me and I couldn’t be happier. The quality of their work is great. This is a very professional small company that cares about providing the best quality of products and service for their customers.
Response from the owner: Radon safety is our specialty and your health is our priority. Thanks for trusting our expertise to keep your family safe from radon.
We used Safe Check for the Radon service. They came out and tested for radon and also installed a radon mitigation system. I also had them install a backup battery system to my sump pump at the same time. They did a great job with everything. They were on time, had solid workmanship and left the area clean when they were done. I would highly recommend anyone at least get tested for Radon and then use Safe Check to get those gases out of the house.
Response from the owner: Radon safety is our specialty and your health is our priority. Thanks for trusting our expertise to keep your family safe from radon.
I couldn’t be more happier with “Safe Check Radon Services”. The service I received from Matt and Aiden was outstanding. They were professional, respectful and knowledgeable. Sent a email on a Sunday and ask for quote, Matt texted me back 10 minutes later and asked me how does Monday work. The next day, I was blow away. Being skeptical I tested my basement radon levels before they came it was at 15.45 after Matt installed everything I retested and it came back at .02. Wow. Not skeptical anymore... If you order from Safe Check expect a polite crew, on-time, and all around great to work with. Matt thanks for the great service.. Rick
Response from the owner: Radon safety is our specialty and your health is our priority. Thanks for trusting our expertise to keep your family safe from radon.
Very reliable and professional company. We are very happy with our mitigation system and our results. Will definitely recommend.
Response from the owner: We were happy help you with your radon safety check. We want everyone to stay safe from radon dangers -- your home's health affects your family's health, and that's our priority!
I was very impressed with Matt and crew. The quality of work is excellent and the whole crew was very professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
Response from the owner: Radon safety is our specialty and your health is our priority. Thanks for trusting our expertise to keep your family safe from radon.
js_loader